Choco Reels Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Choco Reels is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special functions.

Γ—
Title: Choco Reels
Provider Wazdan
RTP96.22%
VolatilityMedium
Release Date2020-09-01
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 5
Rows 6
ThemeSweets theme
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx9500.00/100
Min / Max 0.2
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
8
GOOD

Choco Reels: Slot Review

Choco Reels

The Choco Reels online slot from Estonian creator Wazdan is one of the most interesting bets we've come across so far this year. In this game we have found known game dynamics, along with special functions and technical innovations that we should highlight in our review.

Discover with us the online slot machine Choco Reels by Wazdan and enjoy it in its free mode or at the best online casinos.

Choco Reels online slots: the sweetest tasting slot

We always start our reviews by highlighting the visual and sound technical aspect, but here we must include more aspects that have impressed us. In the graphic and visual part Choco Reels is superlative, I wish we could find more slots of this style and so well worked. A 10 in this aspect.

But, in addition, Choco Reels incorporates technical innovations such as the adaptation to the bandwidth to be lighter in mobile phone connections and more complete in Wi-Fi connections, in addition to being created from native way in HTML5 and be compatible with all platforms.

Game dynamics

It is the first time that we come across an online slot that allows us to choose the volatility of the game before to start playing. Here we have three modes: low, standard, and high. What characterizes each mode?

β€’ Low volatility: payments are more frequent, but lower
β€’ Standard volatility: it's a mix of low and high mode and we get big prizes with some frequency
β€’ High volatility: we can get the grand prize, but there won't be as many prizes as in the low or standard mode. Ideal for players without fear of anything.

The game is based on a 6-reel by 6-row screen and a waterfall-type functionality: every time we win the winning figures disappear and new ones fall that can form more awards. We have between 2304 and 46656 chances of winning by forming groups and lines of equal prize figures, all of them formed with the different trinkets.

Each time we obtain a prize, we can play a double or nothing minigame.

Extras and bonuses

In this slot there are quite a few extra functions and a very peculiar one that we will analyze below. The first ones are our old acquaintances: the Wild symbol and the special Scatter figure with its extra functions.

The Wild symbol substitutes for any figure in a possible pay line, except for the special figures. The Scatter must appear a minimum of three times to launch the free spins function.

During the base game we can gradually increase the chances of winning from 2304 to 46656 progressively. Each time we get a prize, two positions on the board will be freed and increasing the space that we can use to form winning lines. If the pet symbol of this slot appears, it will free up two additional positions.

When we have freed all the playing space, the 'Choco Spin Bonus' function will be activated. A bonus feature that will grant us 6 free spins. After each spin the multiplier will be increased by one unit.

The 10 free spins game that will be activated when we obtain at least 3 scatter figures has the particularity that it grants us infinite multipliers. In addition, the total of free spins can be increased by 3 by 3 if the + 3FS symbol appears. In each free spin the prize multiplier will be increased by 1 unit, without forgetting that the free spins games are played with the entire game panel.

And if you have trouble achieving any of these functions or you have Hurry to try them, the game allows you to buy them. Press the shopping cart button and you will have access to all the additional functions of the machine.

Wazdan Choco Reels: our verdict

There are slots with sweet wins and bitter losses, but Choco Reels gives us everything: the sweetness of caramel and the bitterness of a good chocolate. There are few slot machines like this so original and that is why we can only recommend it for all that we have analyzed: its game dynamics, the extras, the risk modulation ...

If you love Choco Reels slot you should also try:

Candy Links Bonanza is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
Candy Links Bonanza slot game
9 Lions, is a video slot for those who are not afraid of these mythical beasts who are determined to help you
9 Lions slot game
9 Tigers is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
9 Tigers slot game
Candy Tower is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special functions.
Candy Tower slot game

ScreenPlay of Choco Reels

Choco Reels slot game

Big Win on Choco Reels


Slots from Wazdan provider

9 Lions
β€£ RTP: 96.59% β€£ 2020-04-17
9 Tigers
β€£ RTP: 96.15% β€£ 2020-08-25
Black Hawk Deluxe
β€£ RTP: 96.47% β€£ 2020-04-21
Black Horse Deluxe
β€£ RTP: 96.23% β€£ 2020-07-07
Burning Reels
β€£ RTP: 96.38% β€£ 2020-04-21
Burning Stars 3
β€£ RTP: 96.15% β€£ 2021-04-03
Butterfly Lovers
β€£ RTP: 96.16% β€£ 2020-04-21
Choco Reels
β€£ RTP: 96.22% β€£ 2020-09-01
Clover Lady
β€£ RTP: 96.21% β€£ 2021-02-17

Same 'Sweets theme' Slots Theme

Candy Links Bonanza
β€£ RTP: 96.03% β€£ 2021-05-02
Candy Tower
β€£ RTP: 96.73% β€£ 2021-06-03
CandyBlasted
β€£ RTP: 95.9% β€£ 2020-10-10
Choco Reels
β€£ RTP: 96.22% β€£ 2020-09-01

Best Casinos offering Choco Reels

€300 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.4 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ 100% Up To €300 - Welcome Offer
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Bonus
  • βœ”οΈ Place bets > get free spins
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 200 Free Spins
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1500 Bonus
300 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 300 Free Spins
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Choco Reels gratis

Choco Reels revue

play Choco Reels free

Choco Reels slot

Choco Reels free spins

Choco Reels free play

Choco Reels slot machine



RTP in Choco Reels

RTP rate of Choco Reels is 96.22%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for β€œReturn to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Wazdan.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Is Choco Reels available to play for real money online? ‡

Yes! You can play Choco Reels slot for real money at most leading online casinos. Sign up and get spinning today.

How do I deposit money to play Choco Reels for real money? ‡

There are a variety of options for depositing real money safely and securely. All reputable online casinos will take credit and debit cards, among other secure online payment methods. You will be amazed at how quick and easy it is, too!

What features does the Choco Reels online slot have? ‡

The Choco Reels slot machine spreads the magic with symbols, a free spins round and Tumbling Reels. Place your bet and spin for a chance to win up to 1,000,000 coins.

Can I play Choco Reels online slot for free? ‡

You can play a completely free version of Choco Reels slot here at MrCasinoSlots. You don’t need to register or download anything, simply load the game and play.

Is there a gamble feature on Choco Reels slot? ‡

Yes! Choco Reels slots feature a gamble option where players can choose the colour and suite. Get this right and you can double your winnings!