Caishen’s Fortune XL Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Caishen's Fortune XL online slot is a Genesis Gaming proposition that we will discuss in our 2021 review.

×
Title: Caishen’s Fortune XL
Provider Genesis Gaming
RTP96.04%
VolatilityHigh
Release Date2021-06-02
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-07-23
7.6
GOOD

Caishen’s Fortune XL: Slot Review

Caishen’s Fortune XL

Oriental-themed slots have always been very successful in online casinos, attracting all types of players. Therefore, when we find ourselves with this theme launched in recent years, we wonder if there is still room for a new proposal of the style. The Caishen's Fortune XL online slot is a high definition version created by Genesis Gaming that we have analyzed so that you know everything you can find in it.

The emperor's fortune awaits you in the Caishen's Fortune XL slot machine

When we read 'XL' in the title of a new online slot we always wonder if it will be as 'extra large' as we expect or if it will just be a claim. In this case we believe that 243 options to form a prize combination are within the norm and not so much in the XL format. But let's look at it in depth.

In this slot we must form combinations of equal figures on adjacent reels, which gives us a total of 243 possible combinations. Bets range from a minimum of 0.25 credits to 50 credits per spin and the prize figures are:

Extras and bonuses in Caishen's Fortune XL

In this slot we find the next selection of extras. The first of these is the Wild symbol that substitutes for all the figures, except the Scatter. When one or more wilds form a prize, we will receive the highest prize.

The 'Scatter' is a prize figure that can appear in any position. If the grams of 3 to 5 we will receive a prize of up to 500x the value of the bet, in addition to opening a round of free spins. But the free spins are accompanied by different options:

Caishen's Fortune XL online slots: our verdict

The 'XL' addition goes a bit 'extra big' to this Genesis proposal Gaming. Perhaps the thing would be something different if we were in front of a Megaways. Despite everything, this slot machine has a huge attraction for all types of players in its free spins and multipliers.

If you love Caishen’s Fortune XL slot you should also try:

Pyramid Pays is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
Pyramid Pays slot game
Savanna King Jackpot is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
Savanna King Jackpot slot game
Rock the Reels MegaWays is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
Rock the Reels MegaWays slot game
Caishen's Fortune XL online slot is a Genesis Gaming proposition that we will discuss in our 2021 review.
Caishen’s Fortune XL slot game

ScreenPlay of Caishen’s Fortune XL

Caishen’s Fortune XL slot game

Slots from Genesis Gaming provider

Caishen’s Fortune XL
‣ RTP: 96.04% ‣ 2021-06-02
Savanna King Jackpot
‣ RTP: 96.16% ‣ 2021-06-02

Related Slots

Pyramid Pays
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-07-20
Rock the Reels MegaWays
‣ RTP: 96.2% ‣ 2021-07-20
Kaiser
‣ RTP: 97% ‣ 2021-07-21
Super 20 Stars
‣ RTP: 95.4% ‣ 2021-07-21
Money Cart 2
‣ RTP: 98% ‣ 2021-07-22
Respin Joker 81
‣ RTP: 96.01% ‣ 2021-07-22

Best Casinos offering Caishen’s Fortune XL

€1000 Bonus
100 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 200 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1500 Bonus
300 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 300 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Caishen’s Fortune XL gratis

Caishen’s Fortune XL revue

play Caishen’s Fortune XL free

Caishen’s Fortune XL slot

Caishen’s Fortune XL free spins

Caishen’s Fortune XL free play

Caishen’s Fortune XL slot machine



RTP in Caishen’s Fortune XL

RTP rate of Caishen’s Fortune XL is 96.04%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Genesis Gaming.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Is Caishen’s Fortune XL slot machine available to play for real money? ⤵

You can play for Caishen’s Fortune XL for real money online at some of the best casinos around the world. Sign up to one of our recommended online casinos, make a deposit, and start playing.

Who makes the Caishen’s Fortune XL online slot? ⤵

Caishen’s Fortune XL slot machine was created by the innovative game developer Genesis Gaming. With years of experience providing slot machines for land-based casinos, Genesis Gaming is a popular name in the world of casino gaming.

Is there a gamble feature on Caishen’s Fortune XL slot? ⤵

Yes! Caishen’s Fortune XL slots feature a gamble option where players can choose the colour and suite. Get this right and you can double your winnings!

Who created Caishen’s Fortune XL online slot? ⤵

Cleopatra slot machine was created by Genesis Gaming, which is rated as one of the best game providers in the world. You can spin on thousands of their slots at the most popular online casinos.

How can I play Caishen’s Fortune XL online slots for free? ⤵

To play Caishen’s Fortune XL online for free, just load the game in your browser, decide how much you’d like to wager, and spin. You can bet anywhere between 0.3 to 50 coins.
ng serve -router-outlet