Cai Shen Dao Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Find the prizes of Emperor Cai Shen Dao's court with this online slot from Dream Tech. Read our honest review now.

Γ—
Title: Cai Shen Dao
Provider DreamTech
RTP96.09%
VolatilityMedium
Release Date2020-09-30
ThemeOriental/Asian
TypeBonus Game
Max WinΒ£0.05 (GBP)/Β£200 (GBP)
Min / Max Β£0.05 (GBP)
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
6.9
MEDIOCRE

Cai Shen Dao: Slot Review

Cai Shen Dao

Imperial China is a constant source of inspiration to create more and more online slots. In October 2020 DreamTech launched the Cai Shen Dao online slot, a very new game of chance, available in the best online casinos and that our team of players has analyzed to bring you everything you need to know.
Discover with us everything you need to play Cai Shen Dao free online slot

DreamTech Cai Shen Dao online slot: playing with the emperor

Although there is a small overdose of slot machines online dedicated to the culture of ancient China and, curiously, very few dedicated to current and modern China, it is undeniable that Cai Shen Dao is an online slot machine that has a creative team behind it.
The soundtrack of this game, undoubtedly classic and oriental, is made up of 3 very beautiful songs that have not bothered us at the time of playing. The graphics and, especially, the background where the leaves of the almond tree are slowly falling. We are too used to static slots in which the only movement is the reels.

The dynamics of the game

In the dynamics of this game we do not have pay lines, if not 243 chances of winning prizes. To do this, we must get 3, 4 or 5 equal figures in any adjacent reel position. In total, we have 10 prize figures divided between the low prize figures and the higher prize figures. The different award figures correspond to objects of the Chinese tradition
As for the bets we can regulate them by credits per spin and level of bet. Credits range from 0.01 to 10 credits per spin, with 300 credits being the maximum spin. Finally, DreamTech reports that the level of return to the player is 96%.

Bonuses and extras

In this online slot we have two bonus figures: the Wild symbol and the Scatter, represented by this happy Chinese emperor. The wild symbol substitutes for any pay figure on a pay line, except the scatter.

For its part, the scatter allows us to open a round of 15 free spins in which we will go up the level until we reach level 3. How?

At the beginning of the game, at level 1, each position a scatter occupies will receive a level 1 frame, so on with all scatter symbols. If another scatter appears in a position already marked with level 1, it will rise to level two. The same will happen with a scatter that appears in a position marked with level 2, which will rise to level 3.
At the end of the game we will receive prizes for each square at level 1, 2 or 3:

β€’ Level 1 frame: receive a prize between 10 and 30
β€’ Level 2 frame: receive a prize between 40 and 80
β€’ Level 3 framework: receive a prize between 100 and 500

Dream Tech Cai Shen Dao online slots: conclusions

With a fast game, a good relation of return to the player and A good sound job and fast, make this slot an excellent selection for 2020. Dream Tech, which has us used to very interesting machines, has done an interesting job making a machine with a simple game a priori, has enough excitement for all kinds players.

If you love Cai Shen Dao slot you should also try:

Find the prizes of Emperor Cai Shen Dao's court with this online slot from Dream Tech. Read our honest review now.
Cai Shen Dao slot game
Find the prizes of Emperor Cai Shen Dao's court with this online slot from Dream Tech. Read our honest review now.
Cai Shen Dao slot game
Aristocrat 5 Dragons online slot. Find out now everything you need to know about this slot machine before playing in the best online casinos.
5 Dragons slot game
Enter now at SlotJava and you will be able to play for free at DreamTech's Boxing Arena, a slot set in the world of fighting in which you will be able to strike.
Boxing Arena slot game

Expert Review Cai Shen Dao Slot

Dive into an adventure in Chinese culture and enjoy good fortune in the coming year with Cai Shen Dao, an online slot from SimplePlay. The main character of this game is the Chinese god of money and wealth, while the theme refers to the day of the Chinese New Year.

The Cai Shen Dao game of chance integrates 5 Γ— 3 lanes, which allows them to play up to 243 ways to win.

The Chinese god of money and wealth acts as a wild symbol, appears on reels 2, 3 and 4 and substitutes for all other symbols except scatter represented by a river valley.

20 free spins are awarded when 3, 4 or 5 river valley symbols land anywhere in the base game. During the free spins round, a selection screen with 15 items appears. Select 5 objects and reveal the total number of free spins won - Wild bonus feature applies in free play feature. The feature can be activated again during the feature. Free spins are played on the denomination and wagers of the triggering game.

ScreenPlay of Cai Shen Dao

Cai Shen Dao slot game

Big Win on Cai Shen Dao


Slots from DreamTech provider

Boxing Arena
β€£ RTP: 96.12% β€£ 2020-07-14
Cai Shen Dao
β€£ RTP: 96.09% β€£ 2020-09-30
Dragon Auto Chess
β€£ RTP: 97.25% β€£ 2020-07-16
Eight Immortals
β€£ RTP: 97.01% β€£ 2020-07-17
Elemental Princess
β€£ RTP: 96.46% β€£ 2020-10-29
Ice and Fire
β€£ RTP: 96.64% β€£ 2020-02-10
IM KING
β€£ RTP: 88% β€£ 2020-07-18
Labyrinth of Knossos Multijump
β€£ RTP: 96.42% β€£ 2021-02-10
Medusa - Fortune and Glory
β€£ RTP: 96.62% β€£ 2020-08-12

Same 'Oriental/Asian' Slots Theme

5 Dragons
β€£ RTP: 95.17% β€£ 2019-10-08
Cai Shen Dao
β€£ RTP: 96.09% β€£ 2020-09-30
Fa Fa Twins
β€£ RTP: 95.09% β€£ 2021-01-23
Golden City
β€£ RTP: 95.98% β€£ 2019-05-02
Gong Xi Fa Cai
β€£ RTP: 97% β€£ 2020-04-09
Lucky Fortune Cat
β€£ RTP: 96.65% β€£ 2020-07-02
The Golden Rat
β€£ RTP: 95.14% β€£ 2020-03-05
The Legend of Shangri-La Cluster Pays
β€£ RTP: 96.59% β€£ 2018-12-27
Tiger and Dragon
β€£ RTP: 95.3% β€£ 2020-03-27

Best Casinos offering Cai Shen Dao

Β£100 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Β£88 FREE NO DEPOSIT NEEDED
  • βœ”οΈ 100% UP TO Β£100 1st BONUS
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€200 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.2 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Live chat available 7 days a week
  • βœ”οΈ Grab up to €200 Sign Up Bonus
  • βœ”οΈ Mobile casino available
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
50 Free Spins
4.6 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 50 Free Spins
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Cai Shen Dao gratis

Cai Shen Dao revue

play Cai Shen Dao free

Cai Shen Dao slot

Cai Shen Dao free spins

Cai Shen Dao free play

Cai Shen Dao slot machine



RTP in Cai Shen Dao

RTP rate of Cai Shen Dao is 96.09%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for β€œReturn to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from DreamTech.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Does Cai Shen Dao have a free spins bonus? ‡

Yes, it does! During the bonus round you will be asked to choose between 9 symbols which reveals the multiplier symbol during this round. You are then given 10 free spins with various payouts.

Why should I play the Cai Shen Dao slot machine? ‡

Cai Shen Dao is a classic online slot that gives the best online slot experience. Learn more about the different types of slot machines and discover just how simple and easy this game is to play.

What popular features does the Cai Shen Dao slot include? ‡

Cai Shen Dao has 2 scatter symbols that can trigger free spins with a possibility to retrigger up to 80 free spins in one go. This could potentially lead to very big payouts!

How do I deposit money to play Cai Shen Dao for real money? ‡

There are a variety of options for depositing real money safely and securely. All reputable online casinos will take credit and debit cards, among other secure online payment methods. You will be amazed at how quick and easy it is, too!

Can I play Cai Shen Dao online slot for free? ‡

You can play a completely free version of Cai Shen Dao slot here at MrCasinoSlots. You don’t need to register or download anything, simply load the game and play.
ng serve -router-outlet