Boom Pirates Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Do you like pirate ones? At SlotJava you can play Boom Pirates for free, a slot machine developed by Foxium with 1024 ways to win.

×
Title: Boom Pirates
Provider Foxium
RTP96.19%
Volatility High
Release Date 2020-09-13
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 5
Rows 4
ThemePirate
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx3800.00/75
Min / Max 0.3
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
9.8
SUPERB

Boom Pirates: Slot Review

Boom Pirates

The pirate theme, like Boom Pirates, has a special charm, but you have to know how to take advantage of it. Has the Foxium development team succeeded? Prepare your cannons, click Start game and start playing Boom Pirates for free to check it out!

The Boom Pirates numbers

This time, the game has an RTP of 96 , 19% of which you can take advantage of thanks to the 1024 possible ways to win. The game starts with five reels and four heights, but during the spins, they can be extended to nine reels and six heights, thus expanding the ways to win.

Bets range from 20 cents to 50 euros and, if you wish, you can buy the Foxi function, for 50% of the value of the base bet, and you will increase the chances that the Boom Pirates function will be activated (but be careful because it does not increase the payments per line). That is, in practice, you can bet up to € 75 in a single spin.

Special functions

Willing to give the enemy what he deserves? The special features of this slot machine perfectly complement the rest of the game's atmosphere. Let's see them.

First of all, we have the pirate Mary. She seems that she is a woman sensitive to misfortune, so sometimes, randomly, she can appear when your roll has not had any rewards. She will do it by swinging on a rope and at the point of the sword, she will change some symbols so that you receive a prize.

Randomly, the Boom Pirates function, which gives the game its name, can also be activated. In it, the pirate ship that appears on the left will shoot the reels and activate additional rows and columns. When all are activated, you can have up to 10,077,696.

Free spins are activated with three scatters. In them, the activation of the Boom Pirates function is more likely and, each time rows or columns are increased, the increase is already left for all the rest of the free spins.

The design


It must be recognized that Foxium has done a good job with the design and setting of this game. For this, he has not needed great animations, but simply to choose well the way in which the functions are materialized. We have already explained them to you above: The pirate Mary doing hers with the sword and the cannons shooting at the reels. Simple, but it pays and is effective. In addition, they have chosen good music that goes very well with the theme.

The prizes

The prizes are calculated on a bet per line equivalent to your total bet between 100. To facilitate you things, we are going to tell you about them directly in proportion to the total bet.

The best prize is achieved with 9 appearances of our beloved pirate Mary on different reels and will multiply your total bet by 25. In addition, If it appears several times on the same reel, its will multiply the prize. That is, when we say 9 appearances it is implied that it comes out at least once on each reel, but if there are 10 and, for example, it comes out twice on the first and then once on the remaining 8, you would multiply the prize x2, that is x25x2 = x50.

The next symbol is the pirate Ben, who pays x20 for 9 appearances and then we have the parrot x15 and the cannon x10.

Boom Pirates opinion < / h2>

In our opinion, Boom Pirates is an excellent game. It combines an interesting theme, with a good atmosphere and a game dynamic that allows great prizes thanks to the increase in reels.

The good thing is that you do not need the presence of the scatter to see the special functions, but also they can be activated randomly.

It's worth it. Try to play Boom Pirates for free and you will see it!

The Boom Pirates pirate slot game is developed by Foxium in collaboration with Microgaming and available to play for free in Spanish at MrCasinoSlots. The slot features 5 4-row starting reels that unlock up to 9 6-row reels and offer 1,024-10,077,696 ways to win. Three Scatters activate the 10 free spins bonus which can also be activated at any time by paying 100 times the total bet. The Foxy feature increases the odds of winning by increasing the stake by 50%. In each spin without a prize, the pirate Mary can change some symbols on the screen giving prizes.

If you love Boom Pirates slot you should also try:

If you like anime aesthetics, be sure to play Adelia: the Fortune Wielder for free, a Foxium slot machine with an excellent setting. Come in!
Adelia: The Fortune Wielder slot game
123 boom! is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special functions.
123 boom! slot game
Can you imagine some small Egyptian gods? Enter to play 3 Tiny Gods for free and discover Foxium's fun idea to play slots.
3 Tiny Gods slot game
Read the honest review of the Blackbeard's Quest online slot. The legend of the treasure awaits you on an island paradise.
Blackbeard's Quest slot game

ScreenPlay of Boom Pirates

Boom Pirates slot game
Boom Pirates slot game
Boom Pirates slot game
Boom Pirates slot game
Boom Pirates slot game

Big Win on Boom Pirates


Slots from Foxium provider

3 Tiny Gods
‣ RTP: 96.4% ‣ 2020-09-14
Adelia: The Fortune Wielder
‣ RTP: 96.5% ‣ 2020-09-12
Astro Legends: Lyra and Erion
‣ RTP: 96.4% ‣ 2020-09-16
Boom Pirates
‣ RTP: 96.19% ‣ 2020-09-13
Stumpy Mcdoodles
‣ RTP: 96.26% ‣ 2020-09-17
The Great Albini
‣ RTP: 96.6% ‣ 2020-09-15
The Lost Riches of Amazon
‣ RTP: 96.06% ‣ 2020-09-19
The Odd Forest
‣ RTP: 96.12% ‣ 2020-09-28

Same 'Pirate' Slots Theme

123 boom!
‣ RTP: 96.4% ‣ 2020-11-18
Blackbeard's Quest
‣ RTP: 96.31% ‣ 2019-11-05
Bonus Island
‣ RTP: 95.78% ‣ 2020-12-18
Boom Pirates
‣ RTP: 96.19% ‣ 2020-09-13
Buccaneer Blast
‣ RTP: 96.15% ‣ 2020-01-20
Five Pirates
‣ RTP: 95.47% ‣ 2020-09-17
Jolly Roger 2
‣ RTP: 94.2% ‣ 2020-09-02
Parrot Bay
‣ RTP: 95.3% ‣ 2020-12-10
Pearl of the Caribbean
‣ RTP: 98% ‣ 2019-10-02

Best Casinos offering Boom Pirates

£20 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ £20 FREE NO DEPOSIT NEEDED
  • ✔️ NO DEPOSIT Bonus
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1500 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 200 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
£300 Bonus
50 Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Max. Bonus £300
  • ✔️ Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to £300
  • ✔️ 50 FS with x35 wagering
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Boom Pirates gratis

Boom Pirates revue

play Boom Pirates free

Boom Pirates slot

Boom Pirates free spins

Boom Pirates free play

Boom Pirates slot machine



RTP in Boom Pirates

RTP rate of Boom Pirates is 96.19%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Foxium.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Can I play Boom Pirates for free online? ⤵

Yes, you can! Boom Pirates is available to play for free on MrCasinoSlots with no need to download or register. You can choose between your desktop or any mobile device.

Does the Boom Pirates online slot have an autoplay feature? ⤵

Yes! Like most Foxium slots, it does have an autoplay feature. The Boom Pirates online slot features an autoplay function which can be paused by clicking stop or when a bonus game is triggered.

Is it safe to play Boom Pirates online slot for real money? ⤵

Playing real money slots is very safe when you're using a licensed and reputable casino from our recommended casinos list. We do all the research, so you don't have to!

Which is the best online casino to play Boom Pirates slot? ⤵

At MrcasinoSlots we review every casino available to give you a list of the best casinos, and ones to avoid. We make sure they’re safe, honest and fair. We do the hard work, so you don’t have to!

Can I claim a no deposit bonus to play Boom Pirates slot machine? ⤵

While we cannot say yes for sure, we can steer you towards the best no deposit bonuses. All bonus offers are linked to safe, trusted casinos, and you may find Boom Pirates online slot available to play, too.